Loss = Becoming An Adult?

images-5

Sigh.  It’s true. I’ve never felt so grown up and lost in my life.

After losing both parents you only have yourself to go to.

It’s surreal.

Help.

Suggestions?

2 comments on “Loss = Becoming An Adult?

  1. Abbie says:

    I so hear you. When I lost my mum I lost my best friend. It took me a year to realise that I had to totally rediscover who I was, without her. It’s a process and we can only walk through it one step at a time. Feel every emotion along the way and know that it does get better.

Leave a Reply

